1Pune JnFirst06.0504
2Shivaji Nagar06.1106.1331
8Kalyan Jn08.4608.481397
10C Shivaji Maharaj T09.55Last192
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

11010 SINHAGAD EXP Train Route

Abount Train 11010 SINHAGAD EXP

11010 SINHAGAD EXP, Pune Jn to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 50 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 11010 SINHAGAD EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 11009, 11010, . Mail Express fare is applicable.11010 SINHAGAD EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.