1Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur)First12.1501
2Luni Jn12.3612.39292
3Pali Marwar13.0713.12701
4Marwar Jn (PQ)13.5013.551001
6Abu Road16.0016.102662
7Palanpur Jn17.0117.033181
8Mahesana Jn17.5918.01383
9Ahmedabad Jn (RL)19.5520.104514
10Nadiad Jn20.5620.584972
11Anand Jn21.1321.155151
12Vadodara Jn21.5321.585511
13Bharuch Jn22.5122.536214
14Surat (RL)23.5100.016803
18Dahanu Road02.0902.118232
19Vasai Road03.2503.308957
20Bhivandi Road03.5804.00922
21Kalyan Jn04.4204.459476
24Shivaji Nagar07.0307.0510831
25Pune Jn07.35Last10853
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

11089 BGKT Train Route

Abount Train 11089 BGKT

11089 BGKT, Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) to Pune Jn runs Tu, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 19 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 11089 BGKT is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 11087, 11088, 11089, 11090, 11091, 11092, 11095, 11096, 12103, 12104, . Mail Express fare is applicable.11089 BGKT category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.