1Pune JnFirst20.1004
4Kalyan Jn (PQ)22.3222.351397
5Bhivandi Road23.0323.05164
6Vasai Road23.3523.451916
7Dahanu Road00.4400.462631
12Bharuch Jn04.1304.154653
13Vadodara Jn05.1105.165353
14Anand Jn05.5305.555712
15Nadiad Jn06.2006.225892
17Ahmedabad Jn (RL)07.2507.356352
18Mahesana Jn09.0809.107032
19Palanpur Jn11.0311.057681
20Abu Road11.4011.508201
21Jawai Bandh12.4712.48903
24Marwar Jn14.0014.059863
25Pali Marwar14.4514.5010161
26Luni Jn15.2015.231057
27Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur)16.00Last1085
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

11090 PUNE BGKT EXP Train Route

Abount Train 11090 PUNE BGKT EXP

11090 PUNE BGKT EXP, Pune Jn to Bhagat Ki Kothi (Jodhpur) runs Su, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 19 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 11090 PUNE BGKT EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 11087, 11088, 11089, 11090, 11091, 11092, 11095, 11096, 12103, 12104, . Mail Express fare is applicable.11090 PUNE BGKT EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.