1C Shivaji Maharaj T (PQ)First20.150
2Bhusaval Jn01.5502.00445
3Badnera Jn04.4804.50663
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12289 NGP DURONTO EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12289 NGP DURONTO EXP

12289 NGP DURONTO EXP, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Nagpur runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 11 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 76 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12289 NGP DURONTO EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 12289, 12290, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12289 NGP DURONTO EXP category type is Duranto. It is a Broad Gauge train.