1Nagpur (PQ)First20.4008
2Bhusaval Jn (RL)01.2001.25393
4C Shivaji Maharaj T08.05Last837
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12290 NGP CSMT DURONTO Train Route

Abount Train 12290 NGP CSMT DURONTO

12290 NGP CSMT DURONTO, Nagpur to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 11 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 73 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12290 NGP CSMT DURONTO is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 12289, 12290, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12290 NGP CSMT DURONTO category type is Duranto. It is a Broad Gauge train.