1Howrah JnFirst16.5008
2Asansol Jn18.5618.58200
3Dhanbad Jn (RL)19.5520.002593
5Gaya Jn (RL)22.3422.374581
6Dd Upadhyaya Jn (RL)00.4500.55661
7Prayagraj Jn. (RL)02.4002.42813
8Kanpur Central (RL)04.4704.5210082
9New Delhi10.00Last144716
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12301 KOLKATA RAJDHNI Train Route

Abount Train 12301 KOLKATA RAJDHNI

12301 KOLKATA RAJDHNI, Howrah Jn to New Delhi runs Except Sun, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 17 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 84 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12301 KOLKATA RAJDHNI is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 12301, 12302, 12305, 12306, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12301 KOLKATA RAJDHNI category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.