1Howrah JnFirst14.0508
3Madhupur Jn (RL)17.1217.152822
4Jasidih Jn (RL)17.4017.443112
5Patna Jn (RL)20.5521.055324
6Dd Upadhyaya Jn (RL)00.4200.52744
7Prayagraj Jn. (RL)02.4002.42896
8Kanpur Central (RL)04.4704.5210903
9New Delhi10.00Last152916
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12305 KOLKATA RJDHNI Train Route

Abount Train 12305 KOLKATA RJDHNI

12305 KOLKATA RJDHNI, Howrah Jn to New Delhi runs Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 19 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 77 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12305 KOLKATA RJDHNI is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 12301, 12302, 12305, 12306, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12305 KOLKATA RJDHNI category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.