1Rajendranagar TFirst19.1001
2Patna Jn19.2519.3534
3Dd Upadhyaya Jn (RL)22.1222.22215
4Prayagraj Jn. (RL)00.1000.12367
5Kanpur Central (RL)02.1502.205611
6New Delhi07.40Last100114
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12309 RJPB TEJAS RAJ Train Route

Abount Train 12309 RJPB TEJAS RAJ

12309 RJPB TEJAS RAJ, Rajendranagar T to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 80 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12309 RJPB TEJAS RAJ is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12309, 12310, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12309 RJPB TEJAS RAJ category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.