1New Delhi (PQ)First17.10013
2Kanpur Central (RL)21.5522.004404,5
3Prayagraj Jn. (RL)00.0300.05634
4Dd Upadhyaya Jn (RL)02.0202.12786
5Patna Jn04.4004.509981
6Rajendranagar T05.15Last10011
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12310 RJPB RAJDHANI Train Route

Abount Train 12310 RJPB RAJDHANI

12310 RJPB RAJDHANI, New Delhi to Rajendranagar T runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 83 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12310 RJPB RAJDHANI is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12309, 12310, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.12310 RJPB RAJDHANI category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.