3Jamalpur Jn16.2816.33531
5Kiul Jn (PQ)18.0018.20992
7Gaya Jn (RL)21.3021.35228
9Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.4301.58431
10Prayagraj Jn.04.0904.19583
11Kanpur Central (RL)06.4506.507781,2
12New Delhi13.00Last121712
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12349 BGP NDLS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12349 BGP NDLS EXP

12349 BGP NDLS EXP, Bhagalpur to New Delhi runs M, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 21 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12349 BGP NDLS EXP is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 12349, 12350, 13423, 13424, . Superfast fare is applicable.12349 BGP NDLS EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.