1New DelhiFirst23.45012
2Kanpur Central06.0506.154407
3Prayagraj Jn.08.4508.55634
4Dd Upadhyaya Jn11.4311.58786
6Gaya Jn14.3514.40989
8Kiul Jn19.0019.2011195
9Jamalpur Jn20.0720.1211641
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12350 NDLS BGP EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12350 NDLS BGP EXPRESS

12350 NDLS BGP EXPRESS, New Delhi to Bhagalpur runs Tu, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 21 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12350 NDLS BGP EXPRESS is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with 12349, 12350, 13423, 13424, . Superfast fare is applicable.12350 NDLS BGP EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.