1Gaya JnFirst05.3003
2Dehri On Son06.2506.27862
4Bhabua Road07.1607.181512
5Dd Upadhyaya Jn08.2008.30204
7Manikpur Jn (PQ)12.2312.254391
10Jabalpur (RL)16.0016.107061
11Nainpur Jn19.1419.19828
12Balaghat Jn20.4520.47903
13Gondia Jn21.3021.40944
14Nagbhir Jn23.2323.251075
17Vijayawada Jn09.1009.2016435
20Mgr Chennai Ctr16.20Last2073
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12389 GAYA MAS EXPRES Train Route

Abount Train 12389 GAYA MAS EXPRES

12389 GAYA MAS EXPRES, Gaya Jn to Mgr Chennai Ctr runs Su, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 34 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 60 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12389 GAYA MAS EXPRES is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12389, 12390, . Superfast fare is applicable.12389 GAYA MAS EXPRES category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.