1Mgr Chennai CtrFirst09.150
3Ongole (PQ)13.2313.252921
4Vijayawada Jn (RL)15.5016.0043110
7Nagbhir Jn00.5801.00998
8Gondia Jn03.0003.101130
9Balaghat Jn03.4303.451171
10Nainpur Jn05.0505.101245
11Jabalpur (RL)08.2008.3013682,3
14Manikpur Jn14.0014.021634
16Dd Upadhyaya Jn19.4019.501870
17Bhabua Road20.2620.2819233
19Dehri On Son21.1621.1819884
20Gaya Jn22.50Last20733
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12390 MAS GAYA SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12390 MAS GAYA SF EXP

12390 MAS GAYA SF EXP, Mgr Chennai Ctr to Gaya Jn runs Tu, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 37 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12390 MAS GAYA SF EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12389, 12390, . Superfast fare is applicable.12390 MAS GAYA SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.