1Indore Jn BgFirst17.1003
3Ujjain Jn18.2518.30801
4Nagda Jn (PQ)19.4019.551352
5Mahidpur Road20.0820.101522
6Vikramgarh Alot20.2320.251742
11Bhawani Mandi21.3821.402592
12Ramganj Mandi21.5822.002872
13Kota Jn (RL)22.5523.053601
14Sawai Madhopur00.1300.154671
15Gangapur City00.5801.005311
17Bayana Jn01.5802.006081
18Bharatpur Jn02.5803.006504
19Mathura Jn03.5003.556843
21Hazrat Nizamuddin05.5305.558172
22New Delhi06.20Last8241,2
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12415 INDB NDLS EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12415 INDB NDLS EXP

12415 INDB NDLS EXP, Indore Jn Bg to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 13 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 63 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12415 INDB NDLS EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12415, 12416, . Superfast fare is applicable.12415 INDB NDLS EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.