1New DelhiFirst21.5007
2Hazrat Nizamuddin22.0122.0384
3Mathura Jn (PQ)23.3523.401413
4Bharatpur Jn00.0300.051753
5Bayana Jn00.3000.322162
7Gangapur City01.2801.302942
8Sawai Madhopur02.0802.103572
9Kota Jn03.2503.354652
10Ramganj Mandi04.1804.205371
11Bhawani Mandi04.3804.405651
16Vikramgarh Alot06.0806.106501
17Mahidpur Road06.2806.306731
18Nagda Jn07.1007.256902,3
19Ujjain Jn08.2008.257451
21Indore Jn Bg10.05Last8242,3
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12416 NDLS INDB EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12416 NDLS INDB EXP

12416 NDLS INDB EXP, New Delhi to Indore Jn Bg runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 67 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12416 NDLS INDB EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12415, 12416, . Superfast fare is applicable.12416 NDLS INDB EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.