1H Sahib NandedFirst11.050
2Purna Jn11.3011.5031
3Hingoli Deccan12.5913.001111
5Akola Jn15.5516.052383
6Malkapur (PQ)17.0317.05327
8Itarsi Jn22.4022.45684
9Bhopal Jn00.2000.307833
10Bina Jn02.1502.18921
11Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)04.0004.101074
12Gwalior Jn05.0805.1011712
13Agra Cantt06.4506.5012893
14New Delhi10.1010.2514843
15Rohtak Jn11.4811.501555
16Jakhal Jn13.4313.451684
18Dhuri Jn14.4814.501750
19Ludhiana Jn15.5516.0518123
20Phagwara Jn16.3416.3618482
21Jalandhar City17.0517.1018691
23Amritsar Jn18.30Last19473
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12421 NED ASR SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12421 NED ASR SF EXP

12421 NED ASR SF EXP, H Sahib Nanded to Amritsar Jn runs W, has classes 2A 3A SL 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 31 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12421 NED ASR SF EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12421, 12422, . Superfast fare is applicable.12421 NED ASR SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.