1Amritsar JnFirst14.3003
3Jalandhar City15.3515.40792
4Phagwara Jn15.5816.001001
5Ludhiana Jn16.5517.051364
6Dhuri Jn18.0318.05198
8Jakhal Jn19.4819.52264
9Narwana Jn20.1720.19302
10Rohtak Jn21.2121.23393
11New Delhi (RL)23.0023.154646
12Agra Cantt01.2001.256591
13Gwalior Jn02.5803.007771
14Virangana Lakshmibai(Jhanshi)04.3004.40874
15Bina Jn06.3006.3510272
16Bhopal Jn (RL)08.3508.4511651
17Itarsi Jn10.1510.201257
20Akola Jn17.0017.1017033
22Hingoli Deccan18.4918.5018301
23Purna Jn20.3520.401910
24H Sahib Nanded21.40Last1941
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

12422 ASR NED SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12422 ASR NED SF EXP

12422 ASR NED SF EXP, Amritsar Jn to H Sahib Nanded runs M, has classes 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 31 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 62 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12422 ASR NED SF EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12421, 12422, . Superfast fare is applicable.12422 ASR NED SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.