1Delhi S RohillaFirst22.4504
2Rohtak Jn23.4223.44692
3Jind Jn00.2600.28126
4Jakhal Jn01.4101.431981
6Dhuri Jn03.0203.042641
8Rampura Phul03.5203.54327
9Bhatinda Jn04.3304.403596
13Shri Ganganagar (RL)07.2507.504861
14Kesri Singhpur08.1508.175111
15Shri Karanpur08.3408.365331
17Rai Singh Nagar09.0509.075671
19Suratgarh Jn10.0510.106233
21Lalgarh Jn12.2812.30801
22Bikaner Jn13.10Last8052
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12455 DEE BKN EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12455 DEE BKN EXP

12455 DEE BKN EXP, Delhi S Rohilla to Bikaner Jn runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 14 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 56 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12455 DEE BKN EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12455, 12456, . Superfast fare is applicable.12455 DEE BKN EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.