1Bikaner JnFirst16.4502
2Lalgarh Jn16.5316.5541
4Suratgarh Jn19.2019.251823
6Rai Singh Nagar20.1620.182381
8Shri Karanpur20.4920.512721
9Kesri Singhpur21.0821.102941
10Shri Ganganagar (RL)22.1522.353191
14Bhatinda Jn00.4001.004461
15Rampura Phul01.2201.24478
17Dhuri Jn02.2602.285411
19Jakhal Jn04.0004.02607
20Jind Jn04.5304.55679
21Rohtak Jn05.3705.397371
22Delhi S Rohilla07.20Last805
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12456 BKN DEE SF EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12456 BKN DEE SF EXP

12456 BKN DEE SF EXP, Bikaner Jn to Delhi S Rohilla runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 14 hr, 35 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12456 BKN DEE SF EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12455, 12456, . Superfast fare is applicable.12456 BKN DEE SF EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.