1Saharsa JnFirst06.450
2Mansi Jn07.3807.4045
3Khagaria Jn.07.5007.5254
4Begu Sarai08.1908.2194
5Barauni Jn08.5009.001096
6Dalsingh Sarai09.3009.321371
7Samastipur Jn09.5710.021604,5
8Muzaffarpur Jn10.5010.552123
9Hajipur Jn11.5011.552663
10Sonpur Jn12.0312.052713
11Chhapra (PQ)13.4513.503251
12Siwan Jn14.4014.453863
13Deoria Sadar15.3815.404552
14Gorakhpur (RL)16.4516.555051
17Gonda Jn19.2019.256591
18Barabanki Jn20.5620.587472
21Kanpur Central23.4023.458549
23Tundla Jn02.3802.4010852
24Aligarh Jn03.5003.5211634
26New Delhi06.25Last12948
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12553 VAISHALI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12553 VAISHALI EXP

12553 VAISHALI EXP, Saharsa Jn to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 23 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12553 VAISHALI EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12553, 12554, . Superfast fare is applicable.12553 VAISHALI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.