1New DelhiFirst20.4008
3Aligarh Jn22.3322.351323
4Tundla Jn23.3823.402103
6Kanpur Central02.2502.304406
9Barabanki Jn05.2105.235503
10Gonda Jn06.3206.376382
14Deoria Sadar10.3010.358413
15Siwan Jn11.3011.359111
17Sonpur Jn13.3813.4010251,2
18Hajipur Jn13.5013.5510314,5
19Muzaffarpur Jn14.5014.5510851,3
20Samastipur Jn15.5516.0011365
21Dalsingh Sarai16.1816.2011602
22Barauni Jn17.1517.2511878
23Begu Sarai17.5017.521203
24Khagaria Jn.18.4618.481243
25Mansi Jn19.1819.201252
26Saharsa Jn20.20Last1296
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12554 VAISHALI EXP Train Route

Abount Train 12554 VAISHALI EXP

12554 VAISHALI EXP, New Delhi to Saharsa Jn runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 23 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 55 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12554 VAISHALI EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12553, 12554, . Superfast fare is applicable.12554 VAISHALI EXP category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.