1Hazrat NizamuddinFirst18.2507
2Ballabgarh (PQ)18.4618.48294
3Kosi Kalan19.4819.5093
4Mathura Jn20.2020.251343
5Bharatpur Jn20.4820.501673
6Bayana Jn21.1321.152092
7Hindaun City21.3621.382422
9Gangapur City22.1822.202862
10Sawai Madhopur23.0323.053502
11Kota Jn00.3000.504582
16Mavli Jn05.5505.577012
18Udaipur City07.15Last7432
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12963 MEWAR EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12963 MEWAR EXPRESS

12963 MEWAR EXPRESS, Hazrat Nizamuddin to Udaipur City runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 58 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12963 MEWAR EXPRESS is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 12963, 12964, . Superfast fare is applicable.12963 MEWAR EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.