1Udaipur CityFirst18.3001
3Mavli Jn19.1019.12431
5Chittaurgarh (RL)20.4521.001151
8Kota Jn (RL)00.0500.202861
9Sawai Madhopur01.2301.253941
10Gangapur City02.0802.104571
12Hindaun City02.4302.455022
13Bayana Jn03.0803.105351
14Bharatpur Jn03.4303.455764
15Mathura Jn04.3304.386103
16Kosi Kalan05.1805.20651
18Hazrat Nizamuddin07.10Last7436
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12964 MEWAR EXPRESS Train Route

Abount Train 12964 MEWAR EXPRESS

12964 MEWAR EXPRESS, Udaipur City to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 12 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 59 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12964 MEWAR EXPRESS is owned by North Western Railway (NWR). Its rake is shared with 12963, 12964, . Superfast fare is applicable.12964 MEWAR EXPRESS category type is Super Fast. It is a Broad Gauge train.