1Saharsa JnFirst03.160
2S Bhakhtiyarpur03.3103.3317
3Mansi Jn04.0604.0845
4Khagaria Jn.04.1504.2053
5Hasanpur Road04.5604.5894
6Rusera Ghat05.2305.25110
7Samastipur Jn06.1506.20139
8Muzaffarpur Jn07.1507.20191
9Hajipur Jn08.1508.20245
10Sonpur Jn08.3008.32250
12Siwan Jn11.1511.20365
13Bhatni Jn12.0012.05413
14Deoria Sadar12.3012.35434
17Gonda Jn17.0517.15637
18Sitapur Jn20.1520.25797
21Laksar Jn03.4903.511189
23Ambala Cant Jn06.4006.551323
25Ludhiana Jn11.1811.301480
26Jalandhar City12.3512.401536
28Amritsar Jn14.40Last1615
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

15531 JANSADHARAN EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15531 JANSADHARAN EXP

15531 JANSADHARAN EXP, Saharsa Jn to Amritsar Jn runs Su, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 35 hr, 24 min. Average speed is 46 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15531 JANSADHARAN EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 13205-13206, 15529-15530, . Mail Express fare is applicable.15531 JANSADHARAN EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.