1Amritsar JnFirst17.450
3Jalandhar City18.5218.5779
4Ludhiana Jn20.0220.20135
6Ambala Cant Jn00.2000.25292
8Laksar Jn03.0203.04426
11Sitapur Jn11.1511.25817
12Gonda Jn14.0014.10976
15Deoria Sadar17.5417.561180
16Bhatni Jn18.2218.271201
17Siwan Jn19.0519.101250
19Sonpur Jn21.3621.381364
20Hajipur Jn21.5021.551370
21Muzaffarpur Jn22.4522.501424
22Samastipur Jn23.4523.501475
23Rusera Ghat00.1200.141504
24Hasanpur Road00.2800.301521
25Khagaria Jn.01.2001.251561
26Mansi Jn01.4101.431570
27S Bhakhtiyarpur02.2602.281597
28Saharsa Jn03.05Last1614
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, tatkal tickets can only be booked from IRCTC website for personal use.

We are Hiring/Jobs Click here to Apply

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

15532 ASR SHC EXP Train Route

Abount Train 15532 ASR SHC EXP

15532 ASR SHC EXP, Amritsar Jn to Saharsa Jn runs M, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 33 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 15532 ASR SHC EXP is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 13205-13206, 15529-15530, . Mail Express fare is applicable.15532 ASR SHC EXP category type is Mail & Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.