1New DelhiFirst16.10014
2Kanpur Central (RL)20.5220.574414
3Dd Upadhyaya Jn (RL)01.0701.17788
4Dehri On Son (RL)02.3002.329064
5Gaya Jn (RL)03.3003.339913
6Koderma (RL)04.4004.421067
7Bokaro Stl City (RL)06.3006.3511932
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

20840 NDLS RNC RAJ EX Train Route

Abount Train 20840 NDLS RNC RAJ EX

20840 NDLS RNC RAJ EX, New Delhi to Ranchi runs M F, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 16 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 77 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20840 NDLS RNC RAJ EX is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12439, 12440, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.20840 NDLS RNC RAJ EX category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.