Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bandikui Jn (BKI) to Ajmer Jn (AII) Trains

from Bandikui Jn to Ajmer Jn
19032YOGA EXPRESS02.2506.4004.15hr
19610HW UDZ EXP05.1509.4004.25hr
19612ASR AJMER EXP05.4410.0004.16hr
19614ASR AII EXP05.4410.0004.16hr
12195AF AII INTERCITY07.5211.5003.58hr
12414JAMMU AII EXP08.1312.2004.07hr
15014RANIKHET EXP09.0713.2504.18hr
25014CORBET PRK LINK09.0713.2504.18hr
12015AJMER SHTBDI09.2612.4503.19hr
19416SVDK ADI EXP10.1014.0003.50hr
19402LKO ADI EXP11.4815.5004.02hr
14311ALA HAZRAT EXP15.5020.0504.15hr
14321BE BHUJ EXP15.5020.0504.15hr
19580DEE RJT EXP16.4021.2704.47hr
19270PBR EXPRESS16.4021.2704.47hr
12916ASHRAM EXPRESS18.5322.4003.47hr
19665KURJ UDZ EXP21.2201.1503.53hr
19410GKP ADI EXP23.4203.4003.58hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bandikui Jn and Ajmer Jn?
    There are 18 trains beween Bandikui Jn and Ajmer Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bandikui Jn?
    The first train from Bandikui Jn to Ajmer Jn is Haridwar Jn Ahmedabad Jn YOGA EXPRESS (19032) departs at 02.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bandikui Jn?
    The first train from Bandikui Jn to Ajmer Jn is Gorakhpur Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (19410) departs at 23.42 and train runs on Sa Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ajmer Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bandikui Jn to Ajmer Jn is New Delhi Ajmer Jn AJMER SHATABDI (12015) departs at 09.26 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 225km in 03.19 hrs.