Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bandikui Jn (BKI) to Kishangarh (KSG) Trains

from Bandikui Jn to Kishangarh
19032YOGA EXPRESS02.2505.4403.19hr
19610HW UDZ EXP05.1508.4103.26hr
19612ASR AJMER EXP05.4409.0403.20hr
19614ASR AII EXP05.4409.0403.20hr
12195AF AII INTERCITY07.5210.5703.05hr
12414JAMMU AII EXP08.1311.3103.18hr
15014RANIKHET EXP09.0712.3403.27hr
25014CORBET PRK LINK09.0712.3403.27hr
12015AJMER SHTBDI09.2612.1102.45hr
19416SVDK ADI EXP10.1013.1403.04hr
19402LKO ADI EXP11.4814.4402.56hr
14311ALA HAZRAT EXP15.5018.5503.05hr
14321BE BHUJ EXP15.5018.5503.05hr
19580DEE RJT EXP16.4019.5803.18hr
19665KURJ UDZ EXP21.2200.1902.57hr
19410GKP ADI EXP23.4202.3502.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bandikui Jn and Kishangarh?
    There are 16 trains beween Bandikui Jn and Kishangarh.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bandikui Jn?
    The first train from Bandikui Jn to Kishangarh is Haridwar Jn Ahmedabad Jn YOGA EXPRESS (19032) departs at 02.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bandikui Jn?
    The first train from Bandikui Jn to Kishangarh is Gorakhpur Ahmedabad Jn EXPRESS (19410) departs at 23.42 and train runs on Sa Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kishangarh and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bandikui Jn to Kishangarh is New Delhi Ajmer Jn AJMER SHATABDI (12015) departs at 09.26 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 200km in 02.45 hrs.