Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Danapur (DNR) Trains

from Barauni Jn
13245CAPITAL EXPRESS00.10Rajendranagar T04.1504.05hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP00.10Rajendranagar T04.1504.05hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP00.25Danapur03.2503.00hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP01.15Patna Jn04.2003.05hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS01.15Patna Jn04.2003.05hr
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS01.15Patna Jn04.2003.05hr
13205JANHIT EXPRESS01.50Patliputra05.5504.05hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS03.10Hajipur Jn06.4003.30hr
63285BJU PNBE MEMU03.35Patna Jn09.2005.45hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS04.45Hajipur Jn07.1002.25hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP05.00Hajipur Jn07.5502.55hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP05.00Hajipur Jn08.3003.30hr
15097AMARNATH EXP05.00Hajipur Jn07.5502.55hr
15027MAURYA EXP05.20Hajipur Jn09.5004.30hr
63287BJU PPTA PASS06.15Patliputra10.1504.00hr
15563UDN ANTYODAYA EXPRESS06.15Patna Jn10.0003.45hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS07.25Hajipur Jn11.1003.45hr
55527JYG PNBE PASS08.20Patna Jn14.1505.55hr
12553VAISHALI EXP09.20Hajipur Jn12.1502.55hr
15646GHY LTT EXP09.35Danapur13.5004.15hr
18181TATA CPR EXP09.35Hajipur Jn14.2504.50hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS09.35Patna Jn13.2503.50hr
15231BJU GONDIA EXP10.00Hajipur Jn13.0003.00hr
15713INTERCITY EXP10.05Patna Jn13.1503.10hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP10.25Rajendranagar T14.0003.35hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS11.00Hajipur Jn13.5502.55hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU11.00Hajipur Jn13.5502.55hr
55539KIR HJP PASS11.15Hajipur Jn15.2504.10hr
15209JANSEWA EXP11.35Hajipur Jn14.0502.30hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP12.50Hajipur Jn14.5802.08hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS12.50Hajipur Jn14.5802.08hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP14.25Hajipur Jn17.4503.20hr
15279POORBIYA EXP14.45Hajipur Jn17.1002.25hr
63283BJU PNBE MEMU15.00Patna Jn19.4504.45hr
12569JYG ANVT G RATH16.30Danapur19.1002.40hr
22411ARUNACHAL EXP16.30Hajipur Jn17.5701.27hr
13225INTERCITY EXPRES16.45Rajendranagar T20.0003.15hr
23225RJPB LINK EXP16.45Rajendranagar T19.2502.40hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP17.00Hajipur Jn19.5002.50hr
63279BJU SEE PASS17.30Hajipur Jn20.0202.32hr
12577BAGMATI EXPRESS18.15Danapur20.3502.20hr
07092RXL SC SPL18.15Danapur20.5502.40hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL18.40Hajipur Jn22.3503.55hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX19.00Hajipur Jn20.3001.30hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX19.00Hajipur Jn20.3001.30hr
12423DBRT RAJDHANI EX19.15Danapur22.0502.50hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL19.50Danapur22.3802.48hr
19306GHY INDB EXP19.55Hajipur Jn21.3501.40hr
14019ANVT SUNDARI EXP19.55Patliputra22.1502.20hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS19.55Hajipur Jn21.3501.40hr
20501AGTL ANVT RAJ20.10Patliputra22.5002.40hr
15203BJU LJN EXP20.20Hajipur Jn23.3003.10hr
13509ASN GD EXPRESS21.35Hajipur Jn00.2002.45hr
13507ASN GKP EXPRESS21.35Hajipur Jn00.2002.45hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS21.35Hajipur Jn23.5702.22hr
55549BJU HJP PASS22.30Hajipur Jn03.3005.00hr
15547JYG LTT JANSADHARAN EXP22.35Patna Jn00.4502.10hr
12545KARMABHUMI EXP22.35Patna Jn00.4502.10hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP22.50Hajipur Jn01.3502.45hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP23.05Danapur01.5502.50hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP23.35Hajipur Jn02.2502.50hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP23.35Hajipur Jn01.1001.35hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES23.55Hajipur Jn02.0502.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Danapur?
    There are 63 trains beween Barauni Jn and Danapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Danapur is New Jalpaiguri Rajendranagar T CAPITAL EXPRESS (13245) departs at 00.10 and train runs on M Tu Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Danapur is Sealdah Ballia EXPRESS (13105) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Danapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Danapur is Naharlagun New Delhi AC EXPRESS (22411) departs at 16.30 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 88km in 01.27 hrs.