Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Sonpur Jn (SEE) Trains

from Barauni Jn
05009DGHR GKP SPL00.40Sonpur Jn03.0002.20hr
13205JANHIT EXPRESS01.50Hajipur Jn04.1002.20hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS03.10Sonpur Jn06.5503.45hr
63285BJU PNBE MEMU03.30Sonpur Jn06.3003.00hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS04.45Sonpur Jn07.3302.48hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP05.00Sonpur Jn08.1003.10hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP05.00Sonpur Jn08.4503.45hr
15097AMARNATH EXP05.00Sonpur Jn08.1003.10hr
15027MAURYA EXP05.20Sonpur Jn10.0504.45hr
63287BJU PPTA PASS06.15Sonpur Jn09.3303.18hr
01712NJP JBP SPECIAL07.10Hajipur Jn08.4001.30hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS07.25Sonpur Jn11.2504.00hr
12553VAISHALI EXP09.20Sonpur Jn12.3003.10hr
18181TATA CPR EXP09.35Sonpur Jn14.4005.05hr
03131KOAA GKP SPECIAL09.45Sonpur Jn12.0502.20hr
15231BJU GONDIA EXP10.00Sonpur Jn13.1503.15hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS11.00Sonpur Jn14.1003.10hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU11.00Hajipur Jn13.5502.55hr
15209JANSEWA EXP11.35Sonpur Jn14.2302.48hr
55539KIR HJP PASS12.00Hajipur Jn15.2503.25hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP12.50Sonpur Jn15.1302.23hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS12.50Hajipur Jn14.5802.08hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP14.25Sonpur Jn18.0003.35hr
15279POORBIYA EXP14.45Sonpur Jn17.2502.40hr
63283BJU PNBE MEMU15.00Sonpur Jn18.2303.23hr
22411ARUNACHAL EXP16.30Hajipur Jn17.5701.27hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP17.00Hajipur Jn19.5002.50hr
63279BJU SEE PASS17.30Sonpur Jn20.2502.55hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL18.40Sonpur Jn22.5004.10hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX19.00Hajipur Jn20.3001.30hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX19.00Hajipur Jn20.3001.30hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL19.50Hajipur Jn21.2001.30hr
19306GHY INDB EXP19.55Sonpur Jn21.5001.55hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS19.55Hajipur Jn21.3501.40hr
15203BJU LJN EXP20.20Sonpur Jn23.4503.25hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS21.35Sonpur Jn00.1002.35hr
13509ASN GD EXPRESS21.35Hajipur Jn00.2002.45hr
13507ASN GKP EXPRESS21.35Hajipur Jn00.2002.45hr
55549BJU HJP PASS22.30Hajipur Jn03.3005.00hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP22.50Sonpur Jn01.5003.00hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP23.35Sonpur Jn02.5103.16hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP23.35Hajipur Jn01.1001.35hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES23.55Sonpur Jn02.2002.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Sonpur Jn?
    There are 43 trains beween Barauni Jn and Sonpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Sonpur Jn is Deoghar Gorakhpur SPECIAL (05009) departs at 00.40 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Sonpur Jn is Sealdah Ballia EXPRESS (13105) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sonpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Sonpur Jn is Naharlagun New Delhi AC EXPRESS (22411) departs at 16.30 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 88km in 01.27 hrs.