Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadrakh (BHC) to Cuttack (CTC) Trains

from Bhadrakh
22813SRC PRDP SF EXP00.47Cuttack02.3001.43hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS01.02Cuttack02.4001.38hr
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP01.20Cuttack03.0001.40hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH01.37Cuttack03.2001.43hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS01.37Cuttack03.2001.43hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES01.37Cuttack03.2001.43hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP01.37Cuttack03.2001.43hr
08091VZR PURI SPL02.35Cuttack04.0001.25hr
12837HWH PURI EXP02.52Cuttack04.4001.48hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS03.42Cuttack05.2201.40hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP03.42Cuttack05.2201.40hr
15644KYQ PURI EXPRESS03.42Cuttack05.2201.40hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL04.07Cuttack05.4501.38hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS04.22Cuttack06.0001.38hr
15228MFP YPR EXP04.22Cuttack05.4501.23hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS04.22Cuttack06.0001.38hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS04.22Cuttack06.0001.38hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL04.45Cuttack06.1501.30hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS05.30Cuttack07.0601.36hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS05.30Cuttack07.0601.36hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS05.30Cuttack07.0601.36hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS05.30Cuttack07.0601.36hr
58407BHC BBS PASS06.15Cuttack08.4002.25hr
58001HWH PURI PASS07.33Barang10.5003.17hr
12891BGY BBS EXPRESS07.42Cuttack09.2001.38hr
12816NANDAN KANAN EX08.12Cuttack09.5301.41hr
58005KGP KUR PASS08.55Barang11.0702.12hr
05207MFP BBS EXAM SPL09.35Cuttack11.3001.55hr
05231MFP BBS EXAM SPL09.35Cuttack11.3001.55hr
12820ORISSA S KRNTI09.50Cuttack11.3201.42hr
12821DHAULI EXP10.37Cuttack12.1801.41hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP11.37Cuttack13.1801.41hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP12.50Cuttack14.3201.42hr
22812BUBNESWR RJDHNI13.32Cuttack15.0501.33hr
58423BHC CTC PASS13.45Cuttack17.0003.15hr
22824BUBNESWR RJDHNI15.14Cuttack16.4001.26hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS15.20Cuttack16.4801.28hr
58435BHC CTC PASS15.30Cuttack18.3003.00hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP16.37Cuttack18.1501.38hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP16.37Cuttack18.1501.38hr
18645EAST COAST EXP17.15Cuttack19.0501.50hr
12504KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR17.30Cuttack18.5401.24hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP17.30Cuttack18.5401.24hr
12073BBS JAN SHATABD17.52Cuttack19.3501.43hr
06009SRC PDY SPL18.05Cuttack19.4501.40hr
12277SATABDI EXPRESS18.37Cuttack20.0801.31hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP19.07Cuttack20.4501.38hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS20.25Cuttack22.0301.38hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS20.25Cuttack22.0301.38hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP21.20Cuttack22.5001.30hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX22.52Cuttack00.3001.38hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP22.52Cuttack00.3001.38hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS22.52Cuttack00.3001.38hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP22.52Cuttack00.3001.38hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP22.52Cuttack00.3001.38hr
22889DGHA PURI SUP EX22.52Cuttack00.3001.38hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP23.05Cuttack00.4101.36hr
08404SRC PURI SPL23.07Cuttack00.2501.18hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS23.07Cuttack00.3501.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadrakh and Cuttack?
    There are 61 trains beween Bhadrakh and Cuttack.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Cuttack is Howrah Jn Puri SRI JAGANNATH EXPRESS (18409) departs at 00.17 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Cuttack is SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22841) departs at 23.07 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Cuttack and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadrakh to Cuttack is Santragachi Jn Puri SPECIAL (08404) departs at 23.07 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 115km in 01.18 hrs.