Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bhadrakh (BHC) to Kharagpur Jn (KGP) Trains

from Bhadrakh
12838PURI HWH EXPRESS00.25Kharagpur Jn02.4502.20hr
18477UTKAL EXPRESS00.50Hijli03.1802.28hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP01.30Hijli03.4202.12hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP01.45Kharagpur Jn04.0502.20hr
12882PURI HWH G RATH02.02Kharagpur Jn04.3502.33hr
12888PURI HWH EXPRES02.02Kharagpur Jn04.3502.33hr
12896PURI HWH EXPRESS02.02Kharagpur Jn04.3502.33hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS02.02Kharagpur Jn04.3002.28hr
22836PURI SHM SF EXP02.02Kharagpur Jn04.3502.33hr
22804SBP HWH SUP EXP02.02Kharagpur Jn04.3002.28hr
08403PURI SRC SPL02.15Kharagpur Jn04.5502.40hr
18410SRIJAGANNATH EXP02.30Kharagpur Jn05.5003.20hr
22814PRDP SRC SF EXP03.50Kharagpur Jn06.1002.20hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP03.50Kharagpur Jn06.1002.20hr
22874VSKP DIGHA EXP03.50Kharagpur Jn06.1002.20hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP03.50Kharagpur Jn06.1002.20hr
22890PURI DGHA SUP EX03.50Kharagpur Jn06.1002.20hr
58004BHC HWH PASS04.35Kharagpur Jn08.5004.15hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP05.30Kharagpur Jn08.1502.45hr
12513SC GHY EXP05.30Kharagpur Jn08.1502.45hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP05.30Kharagpur Jn08.1502.45hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS05.35Hijli08.0002.25hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA06.10Kharagpur Jn08.3202.22hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP06.10Kharagpur Jn08.3202.22hr
58010JJKR KGP PASS06.45Kharagpur Jn11.1004.25hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP07.17Kharagpur Jn09.4002.23hr
12074BBS JAN SHATABDI08.14Kharagpur Jn10.4002.26hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP08.57Kharagpur Jn11.2002.23hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS08.57Kharagpur Jn11.2002.23hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP08.57Kharagpur Jn11.2002.23hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP08.57Kharagpur Jn11.2002.23hr
12278SATABDI EXPRESS09.15Kharagpur Jn11.3502.20hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP10.02Kharagpur Jn12.3002.28hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP10.25Kharagpur Jn12.4502.20hr
18646EAST COAST EXP10.40Kharagpur Jn13.4303.03hr
22823BBS RAJDHANI EXP11.40Hijli13.4002.00hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP13.17Kharagpur Jn15.2502.08hr
22811BBS RAJDHANI EXP13.47Hijli15.4501.58hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR14.19Kharagpur Jn16.3302.14hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP14.19Kharagpur Jn16.3302.14hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS14.22Kharagpur Jn16.3502.13hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP14.45Hijli16.5502.10hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP14.45Hijli16.5502.10hr
12822DHAULI EXP15.30Kharagpur Jn18.0502.35hr
58008BHC KGP PASS16.00Kharagpur Jn20.0004.00hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP16.40Hijli18.5602.16hr
22826MAS SHM EXP16.40Kharagpur Jn19.2002.40hr
58002PURI SRC PASS17.05Kharagpur Jn21.4504.40hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS17.58Kharagpur Jn20.1802.20hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP17.58Kharagpur Jn20.1802.20hr
12819ORISSA S KRANTI18.15Hijli20.4102.26hr
18419PURI JYG EXP18.30Hijli20.3802.08hr
18449B NATH DHAM EXP18.30Hijli20.3802.08hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS18.30Hijli20.2801.58hr
58006KUR KGP FAST PASS20.15Kharagpur Jn23.5003.35hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS22.02Kharagpur Jn00.3002.28hr
05238BBS MFP EXAM SPL22.42Hijli01.1002.28hr
05208BBS MFP EXAM SPL22.42Hijli01.1002.28hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL23.19Kharagpur Jn01.4302.24hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA23.47Kharagpur Jn02.1002.23hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS23.47Kharagpur Jn02.1002.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bhadrakh and Kharagpur Jn?
    There are 61 trains beween Bhadrakh and Kharagpur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Kharagpur Jn is Puri Howrah Jn EXPRESS (12838) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bhadrakh?
    The first train from Bhadrakh to Kharagpur Jn is Pondicherry Santragachi Jn EXPRESS (06010) departs at 23.47 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kharagpur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bhadrakh to Kharagpur Jn is Bhubaneswar New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (22811) departs at 13.47 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 174km in 01.58 hrs.