Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bharuch Jn (BH) to Nadiad Jn (ND) Trains

from Bharuch Jn to Nadiad Jn
22137PRERANA EXPRESS00.2102.2102.00hr
17623NED BKN EXP00.2102.2102.00hr
19055BL JODHPUR EXP00.2102.2102.00hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP01.0803.0301.55hr
22927LOK SHAKTI EXP01.2303.1401.51hr
19707ARAVALI EXPRESS01.4203.3301.51hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL02.2104.1101.50hr
12901GUJARAT MAIL03.2105.2102.00hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS03.4905.5102.02hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS03.4905.5102.02hr
12843PURI ADI EXP04.2906.1901.50hr
11050AHMEDABAD EXP04.4106.3901.58hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP04.4106.3901.58hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP04.4106.3901.58hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP04.4106.3901.58hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS04.4106.3901.58hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS05.1807.1301.55hr
02834SRC HAPA AC SPL05.2007.1501.55hr
19033GUJARAT QUEEN06.5209.1202.20hr
59441AHMEDABAD PASS08.1812.5504.37hr
59049BL VG PASS09.5015.2505.35hr
12834HWH ADI EXPRESS10.0012.1302.13hr
12009SHATABDI EXP10.1411.5201.38hr
22953GUJARAT EXPRESS11.2513.3102.06hr
19567VIVEK EXP13.0615.0001.54hr
22961HAPA INTERCITY14.3116.2501.54hr
22959JAMNAGAR INTCITY14.3116.2501.54hr
22938REWA RJT SUP EXP14.5116.4101.50hr
19015SAURASHTRA EXP15.3318.0102.28hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF16.2118.1001.49hr
12216DEE GARIBRATH16.4118.2501.44hr
22949BDTS DEE EXPRESS17.3619.3301.57hr
22915BDTS HSR SF EXP17.3619.3301.57hr
12933KARNAVATI EXP18.2620.1701.51hr
12931ADI DOUBLE DECKR18.4120.2801.47hr
12989AJMER EXPRESS19.1021.0701.57hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP19.1021.0701.57hr
22931BDTS JSM EXP19.1021.0701.57hr
19115DDR BHUJ EXP20.1022.2702.17hr
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES20.1722.4602.29hr
22963BDTS BVC SF EXP20.4223.0402.22hr
22968ALD ADI SF EXP21.1123.1001.59hr
59439AHMADABAD PASS22.4302.2603.43hr
22955KUTCH EXPRESS22.5200.4901.57hr
19217SAU JANATA EXP23.0000.5401.54hr
from Ankleshwar Jn to Nadiad Jn
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP03.3905.5102.12hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP04.0006.0802.08hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS04.0006.0802.08hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS10.4112.4602.05hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS10.4112.4702.06hr
19201SC PBR EXP10.4112.4602.05hr
16587YPR BKN EXP12.5615.0002.04hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP15.1117.2102.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bharuch Jn and Nadiad Jn?
    There are 53 trains beween Bharuch Jn and Nadiad Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bharuch Jn?
    The first train from Bharuch Jn to Nadiad Jn is NAGPUR AHMEDABAD JN PRERANA EXPRESS (22137) departs at 00.21 and train runs on M Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bharuch Jn?
    The first train from Bharuch Jn to Nadiad Jn is Bandra Terminus Jamnagar SAURASHTRA JANTA EXPRESS (19217) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nadiad Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bharuch Jn to Nadiad Jn is Mumbai Central Ahmedabad Jn SHATABDI EXPRESS (12009) departs at 10.14 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 124km in 01.38 hrs.