Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Agra Cantt (AGC) Trains

from Bina Jn to Agra Cantt
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS00.2007.0006.40hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP00.2007.0006.40hr
19053ST MFP EXPRESS00.2007.0006.40hr
14319INDB BARELLY EXP01.0507.2006.15hr
14313BAREILLY EXP01.0507.2006.15hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP01.3206.4005.08hr
12192JBP NZM SF EXP02.0007.3005.30hr
12485NED SGNR EXPRES02.3809.1006.32hr
12421NED ASR SUP EXP02.3809.1006.32hr
22457NED UHL SF EXP02.3809.1006.32hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP02.4808.3505.47hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP04.4510.1005.25hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS05.0010.2005.20hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS05.2511.1905.54hr
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS07.3013.1505.45hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS08.1013.3905.29hr
12147NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.2514.0005.35hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.2514.0005.35hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.2514.0005.35hr
12781SWARNA JAYANTHI08.2514.0005.35hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX08.2514.0005.35hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP09.2016.2507.05hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP09.2016.2507.05hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS11.2017.0705.47hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL12.0518.0305.58hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS12.3518.2505.50hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES17.4500.0506.20hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP19.0500.4505.40hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP19.0500.4505.40hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS19.4001.2005.40hr
14623PATALKOT EXP20.0501.5005.45hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP21.3002.4505.15hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES22.0504.1506.10hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES22.0504.1506.10hr
12155BHOPAL EXPRESS23.3504.4805.13hr
from Bina Malkhedi to Agra Cantt
18477UTKAL EXPRESS03.3010.4507.15hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP04.5011.2406.34hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP12.1018.2506.15hr
01707JBP ATARI SPL14.1219.4505.33hr
22181JBP NZM SUP EXP20.2002.0705.47hr
18215DURG JAT EXPRESS21.5004.0006.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Agra Cantt?
    There are 41 trains beween Bina Jn and Agra Cantt.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Agra Cantt is Ujjain Jn Dehradun UJJAIYANI EXPRESS (14309) departs at 00.20 and train runs on Th F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Agra Cantt is Habibganj Hazrat Nizamuddin BHOPAL EXPRESS (12155) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Agra Cantt and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Agra Cantt is Ksr Bengaluru New Delhi KARNATAKA EXPRESS (12627) departs at 01.32 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 368km in 05.08 hrs.