Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Gwalior Jn (GWL) Trains

from Bina Jn to Gwalior Jn
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS00.2004.2504.05hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP00.2004.2504.05hr
19053ST MFP EXPRESS00.2004.2504.05hr
14319INDB BARELLY EXP01.0504.4003.35hr
14313BAREILLY EXP01.0504.4003.35hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP01.3204.5503.23hr
12192JBP NZM SF EXP02.0005.3303.33hr
12485NED SGNR EXPRES02.3806.0503.27hr
12421NED ASR SUP EXP02.3806.0503.27hr
22457NED UHL SF EXP02.3806.0503.27hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP02.4806.2103.33hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP04.4508.0503.20hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS05.0008.2003.20hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS05.2509.1503.50hr
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS07.3010.5603.26hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS08.1011.3703.27hr
12147NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.2511.5203.27hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.2511.5203.27hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.2511.5203.27hr
12781SWARNA JAYANTHI08.2511.5203.27hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX08.2511.5203.27hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP09.2013.5504.35hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP09.2013.5504.35hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS11.2015.1503.55hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL12.0515.5503.50hr
51883BINA GWL PASS12.0522.3510.30hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS12.3516.2003.45hr
12197GWL INTERCITY EX17.3000.1506.45hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES17.4522.1004.25hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP19.0522.5203.47hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP19.0522.4403.39hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS19.4023.2803.48hr
14623PATALKOT EXP20.0523.4303.38hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP21.3000.5003.20hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES22.0502.2704.22hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES22.0502.2704.22hr
12155BHOPAL EXPRESS23.3502.5503.20hr
from Bina Malkhedi to Gwalior Jn
18477UTKAL EXPRESS03.3008.0004.30hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP04.5009.1504.25hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP12.1016.1004.00hr
01707JBP ATARI SPL14.1218.0003.48hr
22181JBP NZM SUP EXP20.3000.0503.35hr
18215DURG JAT EXPRESS21.5001.5204.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Gwalior Jn?
    There are 43 trains beween Bina Jn and Gwalior Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Gwalior Jn is Ujjain Jn Dehradun UJJAIYANI EXPRESS (14309) departs at 00.20 and train runs on Th F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Gwalior Jn is Habibganj Hazrat Nizamuddin BHOPAL EXPRESS (12155) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gwalior Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Gwalior Jn is Ernakulam Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin MANGALA LDWEEP (12617) departs at 04.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 249km in 03.20 hrs.