Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Jhansi Jn (JHS) Trains

from Bina Jn to Jhansi Jn
14309UJJAINI EXPRESS00.2003.0502.45hr
15046GORAKHPUR EXP00.2003.0502.45hr
19053ST MFP EXPRESS00.2003.0002.40hr
14319INDB BARELLY EXP01.0503.1502.10hr
14313BAREILLY EXP01.0503.1502.10hr
12594LJN GARIB RATH01.0503.1502.10hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP01.3203.3502.03hr
12192JBP NZM SF EXP02.0004.0002.00hr
12485NED SGNR EXPRES02.3804.4002.02hr
12421NED ASR SUP EXP02.3804.4002.02hr
22457NED UHL SF EXP02.3804.4002.02hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP02.4804.5002.02hr
51827ET JHS PASS04.2509.5005.25hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP04.4506.4502.00hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS05.0006.5501.55hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS05.2507.3502.10hr
15024YPR GKP EXP05.2507.3502.10hr
15030PUNE GKP EXPRESS06.4508.4502.00hr
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS07.3009.3002.00hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS08.1010.1802.08hr
12147NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.2510.2802.03hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.2510.2802.03hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP08.2510.2802.03hr
12781SWARNA JAYANTHI08.2510.2802.03hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX08.2510.2802.03hr
12103PA LUCKNOW EXP09.0011.0002.00hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP09.2012.2003.00hr
18237CHATTISGARH EXP09.2012.2003.00hr
12143LTT SLN SUP EXP09.4011.3501.55hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS11.2013.3702.17hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL12.0514.2002.15hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS12.3514.4502.10hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP12.3514.4502.10hr
12943UDYOGKARMI EXP12.5514.5502.00hr
19165SABARMATI EXP14.4017.2502.45hr
19167SABARMATI EXP14.4017.2502.45hr
51811BINA JHS PASS15.0018.5503.55hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP16.3019.1002.40hr
59386PENCH VALLEY PASS - SLIP16.3019.1002.40hr
11407PUNE LJN EXPRESS17.0519.2502.20hr
02485NED NZM SPL17.1519.2502.10hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES17.4520.3002.45hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP19.0521.2002.15hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP19.0521.2002.15hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS19.4021.5502.15hr
14623PATALKOT EXP20.0522.0502.00hr
12183BPL PBH SUP EXP21.0523.1202.07hr
19313INDB RJPB EXP21.0523.1202.07hr
19321INDB RJPB EXP21.0523.1202.07hr
19305INDB GHY EXP21.0523.1202.07hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP21.3023.2801.58hr
15016YPR GORAKPUR EXP21.4000.0502.25hr
22129TULSI EXPRESS21.4000.0502.25hr
12405GONDWANA EXPRES22.0500.4002.35hr
12409GONDWANA EXPRES22.0500.4002.35hr
12155BHOPAL EXPRESS23.3501.3502.00hr
from Bina Malkhedi to Jhansi Jn
18477UTKAL EXPRESS03.3006.3003.00hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP04.5007.4502.55hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP12.1014.4502.35hr
01707JBP ATARI SPL14.1216.3502.23hr
22181JBP NZM SUP EXP20.2022.4502.25hr
18215DURG JAT EXPRESS21.5000.2802.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Jhansi Jn?
    There are 62 trains beween Bina Jn and Jhansi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Jhansi Jn is Ujjain Jn Dehradun UJJAIYANI EXPRESS (14309) departs at 00.20 and train runs on Th F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Jhansi Jn is Habibganj Hazrat Nizamuddin BHOPAL EXPRESS (12155) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Jhansi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Jhansi Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL NEW DELHI KERALA EXPRESS (12625) departs at 05.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 152km in 01.55 hrs.