Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bina Jn (BINA) to Saugor (SGO) Trains

from Bina Jn to Saugor
12185REWANCHAL EXP00.2501.3501.10hr
02196BPL REWA SF EXP01.5503.1001.15hr
11704REWA EXPRESS04.5506.0601.11hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS05.3506.5601.21hr
22911SHIPRA EXPRESS06.2507.4501.20hr
51601BINA KMZ PASS08.0009.5201.52hr
19413KOLKATA EXPRESS09.4010.5701.17hr
11465SMNH JBP EXPRES10.5512.1501.20hr
18235BILASPUR EX PAS11.0513.0001.55hr
19421ADI PNBE EXPRESS11.4513.0001.15hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP11.4512.5801.13hr
51603BINA KTE PASS13.3015.1501.45hr
02185BPL REWA SF SPL17.0518.1301.08hr
51885BINA DMO PASS18.0019.4001.40hr
22161RAJYA RANI EXP20.0021.2201.22hr
11272VINDHYACHAL EXP21.4023.2501.45hr
22165BPL SGRL SUP EXP23.0000.1101.11hr
from Bina Malkhedi to Saugor
11450SVDK JBP EXP00.1601.1500.59hr
22182NZM JBP SF EXP02.3603.4001.04hr
19809KOTA JBP EXPRESS03.0004.4001.40hr
12182DAYODAYA EXP03.1604.1801.02hr
18216JAT DURG EXP05.4006.3800.58hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP08.2009.1500.55hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP09.1810.3001.12hr
14719BKN BSP ANTYODAYA EXP10.3211.3501.03hr
01708ATT JBP SPL11.5213.0001.08hr
18508HIRAKUD EXP17.4018.4501.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bina Jn and Saugor?
    There are 28 trains beween Bina Jn and Saugor.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Saugor is Shmata Vd Katra Jabalpur EXPRESS (11450) departs at 00.16 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bina Jn?
    The first train from Bina Jn to Saugor is BPL SGRL SUP EX (22165) departs at 23.00 and train runs on W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Saugor and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bina Jn to Saugor is Bhagat Ki Kothi Visakhapatnam EXPRESS (18574) departs at 08.20 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 71km in 00.55 hrs.