Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jaipur (JP) to Degana Jn (DNA) Trains

from Jaipur to Degana Jn
12307HWH JU EXPRESS00.4503.2602.41hr
22307MTD BKN LINK EXP00.4503.2502.40hr
12461MANDOR EXPRESS02.4505.1102.26hr
12463RAJSTHN S KRANTI03.1505.4202.27hr
22463MTD BKN LINK EXP03.1505.4702.32hr
59706JP SOG PASS05.0008.4803.48hr
22478JP JU SF EXP06.0008.2202.22hr
20813PURI JU EXPRESS06.3009.1002.40hr
14814BPL JODHPUR EXP09.2514.1704.52hr
14720BSP BKN ANTYODAYA EXP09.5513.1503.20hr
07037SC BKN SPL10.5513.2802.33hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS10.5513.2802.33hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP11.2514.2002.55hr
14853MARUDHAR EXPRES12.2015.0602.46hr
14863MARUDHAR EXPRES12.2015.0602.46hr
14865MARUDHAR EXPRES12.2015.0602.46hr
14710PURI BKN EXPRESS15.3017.5502.25hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP15.3018.0102.31hr
12468LEELAN EXP16.1519.0102.46hr
12465RANTHAMBORE EXP17.0019.3202.32hr
22981KOTA SGNR SF EX21.4500.3902.54hr
18243BSP BGKT EXPRESS22.4001.4003.00hr
18245BSP BKN EXPRESS22.4001.4003.00hr
15632GHY BME BKN EXP23.2003.0003.40hr
12496PRATAP EXPRESS23.2001.4002.20hr
25632GHY BKN LINK EXP23.2002.1002.50hr
14659DLI JSM EXPRESS23.4502.4402.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jaipur and Degana Jn?
    There are 27 trains beween Jaipur and Degana Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jaipur?
    The first train from Jaipur to Degana Jn is HOWRAH JN JODHPUR JN EXPRESS (12307) departs at 00.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jaipur?
    The first train from Jaipur to Degana Jn is Delhi Jaisalmer EXPRESS (14659) departs at 23.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Degana Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jaipur to Degana Jn is KOLKATA BIKANER JN PRATAP EXPRESS (12496) departs at 23.20 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 163km in 02.20 hrs.