Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jalandhar Cant (JRC) to Pathankot Cantt (PTKC) Trains

from Jalandhar Cant
14609HEMKUNT EXP00.15Pathankot Cantt02.1502.00hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP01.10Pathankot Cantt03.0501.55hr
12445UTTAR S KRANTI02.35Pathankot Cantt04.2001.45hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP02.57Pathankot Cantt06.1303.16hr
14033JAMMU MAIL03.10Pathankot Cantt05.0801.58hr
22401DEE UHP AC SUP03.55Pathankot Cantt05.3401.39hr
14501BTI JAT EXP03.55Pathankot Cantt05.3401.39hr
12413AII JAT EXPRESS04.22Pathankot Cantt06.0001.38hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS04.50Pathankot Cantt07.0502.15hr
12207JAMMU GARIB RATH05.40Pathankot Cantt07.3001.50hr
14035DAULADHAR EXP06.05Pathankot Jn08.2002.15hr
18101TATA JAT EXP06.18Pathankot Jn11.0004.42hr
18309SBP ROU JAT EXP06.18Pathankot Jn11.0004.42hr
19805KOTA UHP EXPRESS06.38Pathankot Cantt08.2001.42hr
12355ARCHNA EXPRESS06.38Pathankot Cantt08.2001.42hr
14611GCT SVDK EXP06.38Pathankot Cantt08.2001.42hr
04401ANVT SVDK SPL06.38Pathankot Cantt08.2501.47hr
12237BEGAMPURA EXP07.35Pathankot Cantt09.1501.40hr
12469CNB JAT EXPRESS07.50Pathankot Cantt09.4001.50hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP07.50Pathankot Cantt09.4001.50hr
22431ALD UHP EXP07.50Pathankot Cantt09.4001.50hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP08.15Pathankot Cantt10.1502.00hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS08.15Pathankot Cantt10.1502.00hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP08.15Pathankot Cantt10.1502.00hr
16687NAVYUG EXP08.15Pathankot Cantt10.1502.00hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP08.15Pathankot Cantt10.1502.00hr
19803KOTA SVDK EXP08.15Pathankot Cantt10.1502.00hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS08.45Pathankot Cantt10.3501.50hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP08.45Pathankot Cantt10.3501.50hr
15097AMARNATH EXP08.45Pathankot Cantt10.3501.50hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS08.45Pathankot Cantt10.3501.50hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS08.45Pathankot Cantt10.3501.50hr
03051HWH JAT SPECIAL09.10Pathankot Cantt11.0001.50hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS09.50Pathankot Cantt11.4001.50hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS10.50Pathankot Cantt12.3501.45hr
12473SARVODAYA EXP10.50Pathankot Cantt12.3501.45hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP10.50Pathankot Cantt12.3501.45hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP10.50Pathankot Cantt12.3501.45hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS12.05Pathankot Cantt13.5501.50hr
08791DURG JAT SPL15.10Pathankot Cantt17.3002.20hr
12549DURG JAT SF EXP16.15Pathankot Cantt18.1502.00hr
19027VIVEK EXPRESS20.50Pathankot Cantt23.1002.20hr
22941INBD JAT S F EXP21.28Pathankot Cantt23.1001.42hr
14713SGNR JAT EXP22.35Pathankot Cantt00.2301.48hr
14503KLK SVDK EXPRESS22.35Pathankot Cantt00.2301.48hr
22461SHRI SHAKTI EXP23.12Pathankot Cantt00.5501.43hr
14605HW JAT EXP23.50Pathankot Cantt01.4501.55hr
from Jalandhar City
74901JUC PTK DMU08.50Pathankot Cantt11.2102.31hr
19107JANMABHOOMI EXP11.20Pathankot Cantt13.0001.40hr
19223ADI JAT EXPRESS12.55Pathankot Cantt14.4401.49hr
22429DLI PTK SF EXP14.10Pathankot Jn18.3004.20hr
18215DURG JAT EXPRESS14.10Pathankot Jn18.3004.20hr
54621JUC PTK PASS17.30Pathankot Cantt20.0502.35hr
74903JUC PTK DMU18.35Pathankot Cantt20.5302.18hr
19415ADI SVDK EXPRESS21.50Pathankot Jn02.1504.25hr
19225BTI JAT EXP23.40Pathankot Jn03.4004.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jalandhar Cant and Pathankot Cantt?
    There are 56 trains beween Jalandhar Cant and Pathankot Cantt.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jalandhar Cant?
    The first train from Jalandhar Cant to Pathankot Cantt is Rishikesh Shmata Vd Katra HEMKUNT EXPRESS (14609) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jalandhar Cant?
    The first train from Jalandhar Cant to Pathankot Cantt is Haridwar Jn Jammu Tawi EXPRESS (14605) departs at 23.50 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pathankot Cantt and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jalandhar Cant to Pathankot Cantt is Ajmer Jn Jammu Tawi EXPRESS (12413) departs at 04.22 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 113km in 01.38 hrs.