Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jalandhar City (JUC) to Kathua (KTHU) Trains

from Jalandhar City to Kathua
18101TATA JAT EXP06.3511.4805.13hr
18309SBP ROU JAT EXP06.3511.4805.13hr
19223ADI JAT EXPRESS12.5517.0604.11hr
19225BTI JAT EXP23.4004.2704.47hr
from Jalandhar Cant to Kathua
14609HEMKUNT EXP00.1502.4802.33hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP01.1003.3802.28hr
12445UTTAR S KRANTI02.3504.5302.18hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP02.5706.5003.53hr
14033JAMMU MAIL03.1005.4602.36hr
12413AII JAT EXPRESS04.2206.3402.12hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS04.5007.3802.48hr
12207JAMMU GARIB RATH05.4008.0302.23hr
19805KOTA UHP EXPRESS06.3808.5802.20hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP08.1510.5802.43hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS08.1510.5802.43hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP08.1510.5802.43hr
16687NAVYUG EXP08.1510.5802.43hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP08.1510.5802.43hr
19803KOTA SVDK EXP08.1510.5802.43hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS08.4511.1302.28hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP08.4511.1302.28hr
15097AMARNATH EXP08.4511.1302.28hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS08.4511.1302.28hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS08.4511.1302.28hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS10.5013.0802.18hr
12473SARVODAYA EXP10.5013.0802.18hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP10.5013.0802.18hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP10.5013.0802.18hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS12.0514.3302.28hr
19027VIVEK EXPRESS20.5023.4902.59hr
14713SGNR JAT EXP22.3500.5602.21hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jalandhar City and Kathua?
    There are 31 trains beween Jalandhar City and Kathua.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jalandhar City?
    The first train from Jalandhar City to Kathua is Rishikesh Shmata Vd Katra HEMKUNT EXPRESS (14609) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jalandhar City?
    The first train from Jalandhar City to Kathua is Bhatinda Jn Jammu Tawi EXPRESS (19225) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kathua and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jalandhar City to Kathua is Ajmer Jn Jammu Tawi EXPRESS (12413) departs at 04.22 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 136km in 02.12 hrs.