Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Jalandhar City (JUC) to Pathankot Cantt (PTKC) Trains

from Jalandhar City
18101TATA JAT EXP06.35Pathankot Jn11.0004.25hr
18309SBP JAT EXPRESS06.35Pathankot Jn11.0004.25hr
74901JUC PTK DMU08.50Pathankot Cantt11.2102.31hr
19107JANMABHOOMI EXP11.20Pathankot Cantt13.0001.40hr
19223ADI JAT EXPRESS12.55Pathankot Cantt14.4401.49hr
22429DLI PTK SF EXP14.10Pathankot Jn18.3004.20hr
18215DURG JAT EXPRESS14.10Pathankot Jn18.3004.20hr
54621JUC PTK PASS17.30Pathankot Cantt20.0502.35hr
74903JUC PTK DMU18.35Pathankot Cantt20.5302.18hr
19415ADI SVDK EXPRESS21.50Pathankot Jn02.1504.25hr
19225BTI JAT EXP23.40Pathankot Jn03.4004.00hr
from Jalandhar Cant
14609HEMKUNT EXP00.15Pathankot Cantt02.1502.00hr
14645SHALIMAR EXP01.00Pathankot Cantt03.0002.00hr
12445UTTAR S KRANTI02.35Pathankot Cantt04.2001.45hr
14033JAMMU MAIL03.08Pathankot Cantt05.0802.00hr
22401DEE UHP AC SUP03.55Pathankot Cantt05.3401.39hr
14501BTI JAT EXP03.55Pathankot Cantt05.3401.39hr
12413AII JAT EXPRESS04.20Pathankot Cantt06.0001.40hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP04.45Pathankot Cantt06.5502.10hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS04.57Pathankot Cantt07.1002.13hr
12207JAMMU GARIB RATH05.40Pathankot Cantt07.3001.50hr
14035DAULADHAR EXP06.05Pathankot Jn08.2502.20hr
19805KOTA UHP EXPRESS06.38Pathankot Cantt08.2001.42hr
12355ARCHNA EXPRESS06.38Pathankot Cantt08.2001.42hr
14611GCT SVDK EXP06.38Pathankot Cantt08.2001.42hr
12237BEGAMPURA EXP07.05Pathankot Cantt08.5001.45hr
12469CNB JAT EXPRESS07.55Pathankot Cantt09.4001.45hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP07.55Pathankot Cantt09.4001.45hr
22431ALD UHP EXP07.55Pathankot Cantt09.4001.45hr
11449JBP SVDK EXP08.18Pathankot Cantt10.1501.57hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS08.18Pathankot Cantt10.1501.57hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP08.18Pathankot Cantt10.1501.57hr
16687NAVYUG EXP08.18Pathankot Cantt10.1501.57hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP08.18Pathankot Cantt10.1501.57hr
19803KOTA SVDK EXP08.18Pathankot Cantt10.1501.57hr
12331HIMGIRI EXPRESS08.45Pathankot Cantt10.3501.50hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP08.45Pathankot Cantt10.3501.50hr
15097AMARNATH EXP08.45Pathankot Cantt10.3501.50hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS08.45Pathankot Cantt10.3501.50hr
15653AMARNATH EXPRESS08.45Pathankot Cantt10.3501.50hr
15655KYQ SVDK EXPRESS09.50Pathankot Cantt11.4001.50hr
12475HAPA SVDK EXP10.45Pathankot Cantt12.3301.48hr
12477JAM SVDK EXP10.45Pathankot Cantt12.3301.48hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS10.50Pathankot Cantt12.3501.45hr
12473SARVODAYA EXP10.50Pathankot Cantt12.3501.45hr
12919MALWA EXPRESS12.05Pathankot Cantt13.5501.50hr
12549DURG JAT SF EXP16.15Pathankot Cantt18.1502.00hr
19027VIVEK EXPRESS20.50Pathankot Cantt23.1002.20hr
22941INBD JAT S F EXP21.28Pathankot Cantt23.1001.42hr
14713SGNR JAT EXP22.35Pathankot Cantt00.2301.48hr
14503KLK SVDK EXPRESS22.35Pathankot Cantt00.2301.48hr
22461SHRI SHAKTI EXP23.12Pathankot Cantt00.5501.43hr
14605HW JAT EXP23.50Pathankot Cantt01.4501.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Jalandhar City and Pathankot Cantt?
    There are 53 trains beween Jalandhar City and Pathankot Cantt.
  2. When does the first train leave from Jalandhar City?
    The first train from Jalandhar City to Pathankot Cantt is Rishikesh Shmata Vd Katra HEMKUNT EXPRESS (14609) departs at 00.15 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Jalandhar City?
    The first train from Jalandhar City to Pathankot Cantt is Haridwar Jn Jammu Tawi EXPRESS (14605) departs at 23.50 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Pathankot Cantt and its timing?
    The fastest train from Jalandhar City to Pathankot Cantt is Delhi S Rohilla Udhampur AC SUPERFAST (22401) departs at 03.55 and train runs on Tu Th Su. It covers the distance of 113km in 01.39 hrs.