Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Karwar (KAWR) to Ernakulam Jn (ERS) Trains

from Karwar
16345NETRAVATI EXP00.04Ernakulam Jn13.1013.06hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP00.30Ernakulam Jn14.2013.50hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS00.30Ernakulam Jn14.2013.50hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH03.24Ernakulam Town15.2512.01hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS03.24Ernakulam Town15.2512.01hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP06.52Ernakulam Jn18.5011.58hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS08.42Ernakulam Town22.0513.23hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP08.42Ernakulam Town22.0513.23hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP08.42Ernakulam Jn22.2013.38hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP08.42Ernakulam Town22.0513.23hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP10.02Ernakulam Jn22.4012.38hr
12432TRIVNDRM RJDHNI13.42Ernakulam Jn00.5511.13hr
01079CSMT KCVL SPL13.42Ernakulam Town04.0014.18hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP14.08Ernakulam Jn03.2013.12hr
11097POORNA EXPRESS18.10Ernakulam Jn08.1014.00hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP19.52Ernakulam Jn09.3013.38hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP19.52Ernakulam Town09.4513.53hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP20.52Ernakulam Jn10.1513.23hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP21.58Ernakulam Jn11.0513.07hr
10215MADGAON ERS EXP22.24Ernakulam Jn10.5512.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Karwar and Ernakulam Jn?
    There are 20 trains beween Karwar and Ernakulam Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Karwar?
    The first train from Karwar to Ernakulam Jn is Lokmanyatilak Thiruvananthapuram Central NETRAVATI EXPRESS (16345) departs at 00.04 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Karwar?
    The first train from Karwar to Ernakulam Jn is Madgaon Ernakulam Jn MADGAON EXPRESS (10215) departs at 22.24 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ernakulam Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Karwar to Ernakulam Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Thiruvananthapuram Central TRIVANDRUM RAJDHANI (12432) departs at 13.42 and train runs on M W Th. It covers the distance of 767km in 11.13 hrs.