Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Karwar (KAWR) to Kochuveli (KCVL) Trains

from Karwar
16345NETRAVATI EXP00.04Thiruvananthapuram Central17.5517.51hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP00.30Kochuveli18.3018.00hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS00.30Thiruvananthapuram Central18.3018.00hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH03.24Kochuveli20.2517.01hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS03.24Kochuveli20.2517.01hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP08.42Kochuveli02.5018.08hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS08.42Thiruvananthapuram Central02.5018.08hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP08.42Thiruvananthapuram Central02.4518.03hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP10.02Thiruvananthapuram Central02.4016.38hr
01079CSMT KCVL SPL13.42Kochuveli09.4520.03hr
12432TRIVNDRM RJDHNI13.42Thiruvananthapuram Central04.5515.13hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP19.52Thiruvananthapuram Central14.2018.28hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP19.52Thiruvananthapuram Central14.2018.28hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP21.58Kochuveli15.1517.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Karwar and Kochuveli?
    There are 14 trains beween Karwar and Kochuveli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Karwar?
    The first train from Karwar to Kochuveli is Lokmanyatilak Thiruvananthapuram Central NETRAVATI EXPRESS (16345) departs at 00.04 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Karwar?
    The first train from Karwar to Kochuveli is Porbandar Kochuveli KOCHUVELI EXPRESS (19262) departs at 21.58 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kochuveli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Karwar to Kochuveli is Hazrat Nizamuddin Thiruvananthapuram Central TRIVANDRUM RAJDHANI (12432) departs at 13.42 and train runs on M W Th. It covers the distance of 973km in 15.13 hrs.