Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Surat (ST) Trains

from Kasaragod to Surat
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.1522.2321.08hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP03.1000.1521.05hr
16312BIKANER EXPRESS03.1003.1024.00hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS03.1003.1024.00hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS03.4503.1023.25hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP03.4503.1023.25hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS03.4503.1023.25hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP18.5015.3720.47hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP18.5015.3720.47hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP21.0018.4521.45hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP21.0018.4521.45hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP21.0018.4521.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Surat?
    There are 12 trains beween Kasaragod and Surat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Surat is Thiruvananthapuram Central Hazrat Nizamuddin NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22633) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Surat is Tirunelveli Jamnagar JAMNAGAR EXPRESS (19577) departs at 21.00 and train runs on M Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Surat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Surat is Kochuveli Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (12483) departs at 18.50 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 1461km in 20.47 hrs.