Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kasaragod (KGQ) to Vasai Road (BSR) Trains

from Kasaragod
01080KCVL CSMT EXP00.35C Shivaji Maharaj T23.0022.25hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.15Vasai Road19.3518.20hr
02197CBE JBP EXPRESS01.35Panvel18.0516.30hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP03.10Vasai Road23.1020.00hr
16312BIKANER EXPRESS03.10Vasai Road23.1020.00hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS03.10Vasai Road23.1020.00hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS03.45Vasai Road23.1019.25hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP03.45Vasai Road23.1019.25hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS03.45Vasai Road23.1019.25hr
22149ERS PUNE EXPRESS11.15Panvel02.3015.15hr
22114KCVL LTT SF EXP11.15Lokmanyatilak04.1016.55hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP18.50Vasai Road12.4017.50hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP18.50Vasai Road12.4017.50hr
12217SAMPARK KRANTHI18.50Vasai Road12.4517.55hr
12202LTT GARIB RATH18.50Lokmanyatilak11.4516.55hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP20.30Panvel12.5016.20hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP21.00Vasai Road15.1018.10hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP21.00Vasai Road15.1018.10hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP21.00Vasai Road15.1018.10hr
16346NETRAVATHI EXP21.45Lokmanyatilak16.4018.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kasaragod and Vasai Road?
    There are 20 trains beween Kasaragod and Vasai Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Vasai Road is KCVL CSMT EXP (01080) departs at 00.35 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kasaragod?
    The first train from Kasaragod to Vasai Road is Thiruvananthapuram Central Lokmanyatilak NETRAVATHI EXPRESS (16346) departs at 21.45 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vasai Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kasaragod to Vasai Road is Ernakulam Jn Pune Jn EXPRESS (22149) departs at 11.15 and train runs on Tu F. It covers the distance of 1179km in 15.15 hrs.