Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kazipet Jn (KZJ) to Hinganghat (HGT) Trains

from Kazipet Jn to Hinganghat
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.3007.0605.36hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP01.3007.0605.36hr
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS04.2209.2305.01hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP09.1614.5305.37hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP09.1614.5405.38hr
22152KZJ PUNE SF EXP13.3019.2805.58hr
22128ANANDWAN EXP18.3023.4305.13hr
57136KZJ AJNI PASS21.1506.0908.54hr
from Warangal to Hinganghat
12967JAIPUR EXP03.1009.2306.13hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP03.1009.2306.13hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP05.0010.1705.17hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP09.1014.3405.24hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP09.1014.3405.24hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX09.1014.3305.23hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS09.1014.3405.24hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.0800.2406.16hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP18.0800.2406.16hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP20.1001.4205.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kazipet Jn and Hinganghat?
    There are 18 trains beween Kazipet Jn and Hinganghat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Hinganghat is Hyderabad Decan Hazrat Nizamuddin NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (12721) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kazipet Jn?
    The first train from Kazipet Jn to Hinganghat is Kazipet Jn Ajni PASSENGER (57136) departs at 21.15 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hinganghat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kazipet Jn to Hinganghat is Mysore Jn Jaipur Jn JAIPUR EXPRESS (12975) departs at 04.22 and train runs on F Su. It covers the distance of 332km in 05.01 hrs.