Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khandwa (KNW) to Raja Ki Mandi (RKM) Trains

from Khandwa
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS01.10Agra Cantt13.1512.05hr
12147NIZAMUDDIN EXP02.20Raja Ki Mandi14.1311.53hr
12781SWARNA JAYANTHI02.20Agra Cantt14.0011.40hr
11077JHELUM EXPRESS04.30Raja Ki Mandi17.2012.50hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL05.00Raja Ki Mandi18.1613.16hr
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES09.30Raja Ki Mandi00.1814.48hr
12779GOA EXPRESS15.00Agra Cantt03.0012.00hr
17305NZM LINK EXP15.00Agra Cantt03.0012.00hr
14313BAREILLY EXP17.30Raja Ki Mandi07.3414.04hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP19.35Agra Cantt06.4011.05hr
12485NED SGNR EXPRES20.15Agra Cantt09.1012.55hr
12421NED ASR SUP EXP20.15Agra Cantt09.1012.55hr
22457NED UHL SF EXP20.15Agra Cantt09.1012.55hr
12715SACHKHAND EXP20.55Agra Cantt08.3511.40hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP22.35Agra Cantt10.1011.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khandwa and Raja Ki Mandi?
    There are 15 trains beween Khandwa and Raja Ki Mandi.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khandwa?
    The first train from Khandwa to Raja Ki Mandi is Lokmanyatilak Agra Cantt LASHKAR EXPRESS (12161) departs at 01.10 and train runs on Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khandwa?
    The first train from Khandwa to Raja Ki Mandi is Ernakulam Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin MANGALA LDWEEP (12617) departs at 22.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Raja Ki Mandi and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khandwa to Raja Ki Mandi is Ksr Bengaluru New Delhi KARNATAKA EXPRESS (12627) departs at 19.35 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 788km in 11.05 hrs.