Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Rajamundry (RJY) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Rajamundry
12254ANGA EXPRESS01.1515.5114.36hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP01.1515.5114.36hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL01.3017.0415.34hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL01.4518.0016.15hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS01.4517.4415.59hr
15228MFP YPR EXP01.4517.4315.58hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS01.4517.4415.59hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS03.0018.5315.53hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0018.5315.53hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS03.0018.5315.53hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS03.0018.3815.38hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS03.0018.5315.53hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP09.1000.2915.19hr
18645EAST COAST EXP13.5308.0018.07hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP14.0505.1015.05hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP14.0505.1015.05hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP14.0505.1015.05hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP14.1005.1015.00hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP14.3505.2214.47hr
20889HUMSAFAR EXP14.3505.2214.47hr
06009SRC PDY SPL15.4506.1514.30hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP16.3507.0414.29hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP17.2007.4014.20hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP17.2007.4014.20hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS17.5508.5014.55hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP17.5508.5014.55hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS17.5508.5014.55hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP17.5508.5214.57hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP18.5009.5515.05hr
06017SRC ERS SPL18.5009.5515.05hr
06021SRC ERS SPL20.3211.1514.43hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS20.3211.1514.43hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP20.3211.1614.44hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS22.3013.4815.18hr
from Hijli to Rajamundry
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS01.3317.4416.11hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS12.5004.2015.30hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS14.1505.1014.55hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP17.3708.5015.13hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS17.3708.5115.14hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Rajamundry?
    There are 39 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Rajamundry.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Rajamundry is Bhagalpur Yasvantpur Jn ANGA EXPRESS (12254) departs at 01.15 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Rajamundry is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajamundry and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Rajamundry is Santragachi Jn Tirupati SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22855) departs at 17.20 and train runs on Su. It covers the distance of 968km in 14.20 hrs.