Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kokrajhar (KOJ) to Barpeta Road (BPRD) Trains

from Kokrajhar to Barpeta Road
12509GUWAHATI EXP01.1703.0001.43hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP01.1703.0001.43hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP03.4005.1201.32hr
55753APDJ GHY PASS04.2907.1902.50hr
15769APDJ LMG INTERCITY EXP04.4506.0701.22hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES06.0207.5201.50hr
15771INTERCITY EXP07.2209.1601.54hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL09.4211.4001.58hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS10.4512.4301.58hr
55713NJP RNY PASS15.4619.5904.13hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP18.5520.3301.38hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP22.2000.0301.43hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN22.2000.0701.47hr
15659KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1701.2402.07hr
15657KANCHANJANGA EXP23.1701.2402.07hr
25657KANCHANJANGA EXP23.1701.2402.07hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP23.1701.2802.11hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1701.2802.11hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP23.1701.2802.11hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kokrajhar and Barpeta Road?
    There are 19 trains beween Kokrajhar and Barpeta Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kokrajhar?
    The first train from Kokrajhar to Barpeta Road is Bengaluru Cant Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12509) departs at 01.17 and train runs on M Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kokrajhar?
    The first train from Kokrajhar to Barpeta Road is Sealdah Silchar KANCHANJUNGA EXPRESS (13175) departs at 23.17 and train runs on M W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Barpeta Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kokrajhar to Barpeta Road is Alipur Duar Jn Lumding Jn INTERCITY EXPRESS (15769) departs at 04.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 72km in 01.22 hrs.