Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kokrajhar (KOJ) to Rangiya Jn (RNY) Trains

from Kokrajhar to Rangiya Jn
12509GUWAHATI EXP01.1703.5002.33hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP01.1703.5002.33hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP03.4006.0902.29hr
55753APDJ GHY PASS04.2609.2204.56hr
15769APDJ LMG INTERCITY EXP05.0008.1803.18hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES06.0209.4003.38hr
15771INTERCITY EXP07.1810.4003.22hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL09.4212.5503.13hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS10.4513.5303.08hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP12.4015.1302.33hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS15.0218.1003.08hr
55713NJP RNY PASS15.1422.2007.06hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI15.2717.4002.13hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI15.2817.4002.12hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP18.5522.0503.10hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP22.2001.1002.50hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN22.2001.1002.50hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP23.1702.2203.05hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP23.1702.2203.05hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP23.1702.2203.05hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS23.5002.5003.00hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP23.5002.5003.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kokrajhar and Rangiya Jn?
    There are 22 trains beween Kokrajhar and Rangiya Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kokrajhar?
    The first train from Kokrajhar to Rangiya Jn is Bengaluru Cant Guwahati GUWAHATI EXPRESS (12509) departs at 01.17 and train runs on M Sa Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kokrajhar?
    The first train from Kokrajhar to Rangiya Jn is CHENNAI EGMORE DIBRUGARH DIBRUGARH EXPRESS (15929) departs at 23.50 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rangiya Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kokrajhar to Rangiya Jn is New Delhi Dibrugarh RAJDHANI EXPRESS (20506) departs at 15.28 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 137km in 02.12 hrs.